Coastline Realty Real Estate Agents

Mission Statement

To provide each and every Coastline customer with the finest real estate service based on the highest standard of ethics, values, and client care. We accomplish this by placing our customers interests FIRST.

This is our mission. We will live up to this in everything we do. Our success will always be measured by the happiness and the loyalty of our clients.

Real Estate Relationships

Carol Menz

Broker of Record/Owner, GRI, SRES, CRS, SFR, ABR, RSPS
Email: CarolMenz@CoastlineRealty.com
Phone: (609) 884-5005 x109
Cell Phone: (609) 374-0325
Website: Click Here


Ami Menz

Broker Sales Associate
SRES, CRS, GRI, ABR, RSPS
Email: Ami@CoastlineRealty.com
Phone: (609) 884-5005 x202
Cell Phone: (609) 425-5756


Margaret Bethel

Realtor Sales Associate
Email: MBethel@CoastlineRealty.com
Phone: (609) 884-5005 x208
Cell Phone: (609) 408-1012


Tai Menz

Realtor Sales Associate
Email: TaiMenz@CoastlineRealty.com
Cell Phone: (609) 602-8061


Richard Parker

Realtor Sales Associate, CRS, ABR, GRI
Email: rich@buycapemayrealestate.com
Phone: (609) 884-5005 x107
Cell Phone: (609) 602-8234
Website: Click Here


Anne Barry

Realtor Sales Associate
Email: AnneBarry@CoastlineRealty.com
Cell Phone: (609) 602-3402


Kenneth Hutchinson

Realtor Sales Associate
Email: Ken@CoastlineRealty.com
Phone: (609) 884-5005 x103
Cell Phone: (609) 602-6020


Kimberly Gipple

Realtor Associate, RSPS
Email: kim@coastlinerealty.com
Phone: (609) 884-5005 x114
Cell Phone: (609) 972-9302


Edward Connolly

Broker Sales Associate
Email: Ed@CoastlineRealty.com
Phone: (609) 884-5005 x111
Cell Phone: (609) 602-3089


Eileen Parrish

Realtor Sales Associate, SRS
Email: eileenparrish@coastlinerealty.com
Phone: (609) 884-5005 x106
Cell Phone: (609) 972-0549


Holly O'Donnell

Realtor Sales Associate
Email: HollyODonnell@CoastlineRealty.com
Cell Phone: (609) 846-4819


Edward Mahaney

Sales Associate
Email: EMahaney@CoastlineRealty.com
Phone: 609-884-5005 x300
Cell Phone: 609-425-1774
Fax: 609-884-4620


Bojidar "Bob" Dimitrov

Broker Sales Associate
Email: CoastlineRealty@Gmail.com
Cell Phone: (609) 849-8339


Barbara McPherson

Realtor Sales Associate
Email: Barbara@CoastlineRealty.com
Phone: (609) 884-5005
Cell Phone: (609) 780-7652


Jason Casella

Realtor Sales Associate
Email: JasonC@CoastlineRealty.com
Cell Phone: (609) 408-4038


Joseph 'Jody' Alessandrine

Realtor Sales Associate
Email: jodya@coastlinerealty.com
Cell Phone: (609) 602-5629


Bonnie Allamong

Realtor Sales Associate / Secretary, SRS
Email: Bonnie@CoastlineRealty.com
Cell Phone: (609) 602-1252


Elan Zingman-Leith

Realtor Sales Associate
Phone: (609) 884-5005 x101
Cell Phone: (609) 742-5319


Andrew Scrivani Jr

Realtor Sales Associate
Email: Andrew@Coastlinerealty.com
Phone: 609-884-5005
Cell Phone: 609-305-3400
Fax: 609-884-4620


Ronald J. Roemhild

Realtor Sales Associate
Email: RJ@CoastlineRealty.com
Phone: 6098845005
Cell Phone: 6098463136
Fax: 6098844620


Mary Moore

Realtor Sales Associate
Email: MaryMoore@CoastlineRealty.com
Phone: (609) 884-5005 x118
Cell Phone: (609) 425-6074
Fax: (609) 884-4620


Rebecca Sundstrom

Realtor Sales Associate
Email: Rebecca@CoastlineRealty.com
Phone: (609) 884-5005
Cell Phone: (609) 513-4086
Fax: (609) 884-4620


OPEN HOUSE SCHEDULE

OPEN HOUSE SCHEDULE

Visit our Facebook page to view our upcoming open houses!

We hope you'll stop by and check out some of the great properties we have for sale.

Click for Details

COMING TO TOWN? WE KNOW THE SCOOP OF WHAT'S GOING ON.

COMING TO TOWN? WE KNOW THE SCOOP OF WHAT'S GOING ON.

We’ve got some awesome events coming up.  From Farmers Markets to Restaurant Week, Jazz Festival to Parades. Book your stay around these wonderful events  in one of our vacation rentals.

Click for Details

ARE YOU THINKING OF SELLING YOUR HOME? SEE OUR MOST RECENT SOLDS.

ARE YOU THINKING OF SELLING YOUR HOME? SEE OUR MOST RECENT SOLDS.

We are one of the top selling agency's in our area. Find out what's been selling in your area! We'd love to be your company of choice when considering your next move.

Click for Details

CAPE MAY IS PET FRIENDLY!

CAPE MAY IS PET FRIENDLY!

Check out our pet friendly Vacation Rentals. Dont forget to ask your agent about pet friendly dining & activities around town so you're prepared for a barking good time during your stay!

Click for Details